Wisher Pro profile deletion

You can delete your Wisher Pro user profile at any time by following the instructions below. All your data will be instantly and permanently deleted.

Delete profile in the iOSimage
or Androidimageapp
1. Go to Settings → Delete profile
2. Confirm profile deletion by entering the wishlist link
Delete profile in Telegram Botimage
1. Go to Profile → Delete profile
2. Confirm profile deletion by entering the wishlist link